The daily post Uncategorized

Bed time story

Peter Pan, 100%….

I try to keep the child in me alive….even if it s frightening how fast the adult world and it worries can take the up side.

I stick anyway to one rule, smile as much as possible, not to get the sad lines going towards the chin……

Try to keep a happy feeling inside, think of something nice, and accept to, at least try to, make your dream come true…

bed time stories

 

About Hopeje

It's all about love, life, and the pursuit of happiness I m a French-American girl from Paris, France. Visiting the US, New york, Miami each year for a couple of weeks. Always liked the energy of these cities, of these two countries, each full of genuine way of life and freedom.Who would have though I would move to Luxembourg, and "find/lose/find" myself there. Met the love of my life, made 3 children and travelled...so much... Let' s not Forget our  dog! With us since  2013.So yes we moved, to NYC, and now Miami, and traveling is still our middle name. One of the things I like the most in life, is traveling, discovering life, architecture, customs, people, places, the poetry and energy of life.Places, peoples, atmosphere, dreams. Enjoy.... PS: the content of my blog, is shared with pleasure, but not free of rights.

5 comments on “Bed time story

  1. Pingback: I Didn’t Like To Read Until… | The Jittery Goat

    • I liked reading your post. Tough but you see, there is always something to look forward to…
      Just to feel again theses emotions….
      It’s precious.
      I m of course talking of the one you describe at the end of your post

  2. Pingback: Blue Moon | Paul Scribbles

  3. Pingback: ZOMBIE WITHOUT | hastywords

  4. Pingback: NIGHTY NIGHT….LITTLE GIRL | hastywords

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.