Luxembourg The daily post W.P.C

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside – an American car wash

20140315-185615.jpg

Finally ! It was about time, to wash my car, inside out…in a disco style!

More of this challenge :

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | The Daily Post
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/weekly-photo-challenge-inside-2/

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (Ireland under a Rainbow)
http://chrisbreebaart.wordpress.com/2014/03/15/weekly-photo-challenge-inside-ireland-under-a-rainbow/

About Hopeje

It's all about love, life, and the pursuit of happiness I m a French-American girl from Paris, France. Visiting the US, New york, Miami each year for a couple of weeks. Always liked the energy of these cities, of these two countries, each full of genuine way of life and freedom.Who would have though I would move to Luxembourg, and "find/lose/find" myself there. Met the love of my life, made 3 children and travelled...so much... Let' s not Forget our  dog! With us since  2013.So yes we moved, to NYC, and now Miami, and traveling is still our middle name. One of the things I like the most in life, is traveling, discovering life, architecture, customs, people, places, the poetry and energy of life.Places, peoples, atmosphere, dreams. Enjoy.... PS: the content of my blog, is shared with pleasure, but not free of rights.

17 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside – an American car wash

  1. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: INSIDE | Words We Women Write

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (Ireland: Clifden) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Inside the glass | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Inside | Joe's Musings

  5. Pingback: Cat Inside the Basket (Weekly Photo Challenge) | 365 Days of Thank You

  6. nice one, very clever 🙂 at first I thought it’s some kind of abstract painting.

  7. Where are my car wash photos when I need them? The place I go to uses mulit-colored soap and it’s like a tacky rainbow! Great response to the challenge!

    • Thank you 😉 I have 3 kids and usually my car gets horribly dirty one week after washing it all! Gets me discourage! But I took my courage and did the inside myself no appointment and was so discusting, could not stand it. Guess the outside gave me courage ! 45 mn for the inside 😉

  8. Very weird, I would be seriously scared if the water came out of the car wash that colour, mind you i hate car washes and used to feel the urge to get out mid wash when in one..urgh

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Humbled Pie

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Inside [the rearview mirror] | ISENGRAPHER™

  11. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Inside | The Wandering Poet

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Through the Eye of Bastet

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.